Orion Community Cable Communications Commission Members

                          Member                                                                                  Term Ending

Ralph D. Painter, Chair, Township Resident                                              June 30, 2018

Sarah Paine, Vice Chair, Township Resident                                             June 30, 2019

Joseph P. Belanger, Treasurer, Village Resident                                     June 30, 2019

John D. Ranville, Secretary, Village Council Representative                    November 30, 2018

Donni Steele, Deputy Treasurer, Township Board Representative            November 30, 2018

Douglas Hobbs, Village Council Representative                                       November 30, 2018

John M. Steimel
, Township Board Representative                                    November 30, 2018

Jim Zsenyuk, Village Resident                                                                   June 30, 2018

Vacancy, Joint Appointee                                                                                     June 30, 2018

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/37/d510557653/htdocs/cablecommission/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399